Organisation

Vorstand / Board
PresidentLukas Heripresident@swisslax.ch
International (VP)Ian Schochinternational@swisslax.ch
FinanceLukas Beerfinance@swisslax.ch
Geschäftsleitung

Ligabetrieb

League MenFranziska Grigerleague-men@swisslax.ch
League WomenBianca Wengerleague-women@swisslax.ch
League BoxLukas Herileague-box@swisslax.ch

SchiedsrichterInnen / Referees / Umpires

Head Refereeheadreferee@swisslax.ch
Head UmpireJudith Schneiderheadumpire@swisslax.ch
Head Referee Box LacrosseCarlo Bernardheadreferee-box@swisslax.ch

Nationalteams

Men’s FieldVera Pfeiffergm-men@swisslax.ch
Women’s FieldStéphanie Brackgm-women@swisslax.ch
Men’s Box Mario von Jackowskigm-box@swisslax.ch
Sixes Coordinatorsixes@swisslax.ch

weitere

Jugend / YouthEmanuel Moseryouth@swisslax.ch
Social MediaChristian Schöpfersocial@swisslax.ch
WebGiancarlo Bergaminweb@swisslax.ch